Winning Results
Sunday, 15 May 2022

All Results

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
15 May 2022 Sunday 8 5 1 9 5 6 9 4 4 3 5 5 9 2 5 9 7 2 View More
14 May 2022 Saturday 3 3 6 2 4 4 8 7 5 4 8 1 9 5 2 0 1 8 View More
13 May 2022 Friday 7 4 8 1 8 6 6 0 5 2 0 5 4 5 9 6 8 4 View More
12 May 2022 Thursday 5 7 5 2 9 1 4 6 4 1 2 8 5 8 1 0 8 6 View More
11 May 2022 Wednesday 9 5 3 1 1 2 7 3 9 0 6 0 1 6 4 3 5 7 View More
10 May 2022 Tuesday 3 4 7 4 6 0 2 3 1 5 4 7 1 8 2 1 1 4 View More
09 May 2022 Monday 3 9 1 6 4 7 9 4 3 7 8 3 2 5 5 4 9 0 View More
08 May 2022 Sunday 1 0 6 8 1 9 8 8 0 8 8 1 0 0 8 5 9 5 View More
07 May 2022 Saturday 2 0 9 6 5 6 9 7 2 0 7 1 9 0 4 8 6 3 View More
06 May 2022 Friday 7 0 2 1 7 3 3 1 5 9 3 9 4 2 3 5 4 8 View More