Winning Results
Thursday, 08 December 2022

All Results

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
08 December 2022 Thursday 3 1 7 0 6 4 2 3 5 4 4 4 8 5 2 7 7 7 View More
07 December 2022 Wednesday 3 2 0 2 4 8 2 1 2 2 5 2 6 7 2 2 4 4 View More
06 December 2022 Tuesday 3 7 3 8 0 0 1 1 8 9 0 5 0 3 8 0 5 3 View More
05 December 2022 Monday 0 6 1 5 8 3 9 5 2 6 6 6 2 8 9 6 6 2 View More
04 December 2022 Sunday 8 3 6 0 5 2 4 1 5 9 8 8 6 6 5 5 1 1 View More
03 December 2022 Saturday 1 5 5 6 2 7 8 3 8 8 7 7 6 3 3 2 8 8 View More
02 December 2022 Friday 3 4 0 2 8 8 5 4 7 0 8 2 5 0 8 5 1 0 View More
01 December 2022 Thursday 5 7 7 2 1 0 1 4 5 0 0 6 4 7 5 5 3 7 View More
30 November 2022 Wednesday 5 5 6 2 0 7 2 5 4 0 4 4 2 3 6 4 1 4 View More
29 November 2022 Tuesday 7 4 5 0 1 5 9 1 2 1 0 0 7 4 9 7 1 0 View More