Winning Results
Wednesday, 26 February 2020

All Results

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
26 February 2020 Wednesday 7 2 6 1 7 8 7 7 4 0 5 0 8 2 1 2 4 5 View More
25 February 2020 Tuesday 0 1 0 7 8 5 3 6 1 2 3 3 5 4 6 9 8 0 View More
24 February 2020 Monday 3 7 7 1 1 0 6 8 2 6 8 9 5 7 9 4 0 6 View More
23 February 2020 Sunday 6 3 8 3 8 6 5 1 1 9 0 5 4 0 3 0 2 3 View More
22 February 2020 Saturday 1 8 5 1 2 1 5 3 1 3 5 6 9 6 4 9 7 3 View More
21 February 2020 Friday 5 2 7 5 5 2 3 4 8 0 4 2 2 2 3 1 5 9 View More
20 February 2020 Thursday 3 6 3 4 5 9 5 9 0 9 7 1 0 5 7 6 8 7 View More
19 February 2020 Wednesday 1 5 0 5 1 3 7 3 2 8 8 4 7 1 5 3 0 3 View More
18 February 2020 Tuesday 0 2 5 2 8 8 1 8 1 0 6 3 0 5 4 9 5 2 View More
17 February 2020 Monday 7 6 7 0 7 1 1 7 7 4 8 9 8 8 9 6 6 0 View More