Winning Results
Thursday, 23 September 2021

All Results

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
23 September 2021 Thursday 9 8 0 3 5 2 3 2 1 8 6 4 9 4 3 0 7 1 View More
22 September 2021 Wednesday 5 5 5 9 2 5 9 0 7 1 3 3 6 8 5 4 4 9 View More
21 September 2021 Tuesday 4 5 8 3 4 4 9 6 6 7 5 9 8 8 3 0 8 2 View More
20 September 2021 Monday 5 5 3 0 7 8 4 5 4 0 0 2 8 2 1 6 3 5 View More
19 September 2021 Sunday 1 3 6 2 6 8 8 2 1 5 9 1 3 6 2 5 9 7 View More
18 September 2021 Saturday 3 6 9 9 2 6 2 5 7 5 8 4 1 6 9 4 6 9 View More
17 September 2021 Friday 5 9 1 4 7 3 3 4 2 2 9 2 8 8 8 7 0 1 View More
16 September 2021 Thursday 9 0 7 6 9 2 6 4 5 1 8 1 5 9 3 4 2 6 View More
15 September 2021 Wednesday 2 5 7 8 2 1 8 0 9 6 6 3 9 5 1 1 3 8 View More
14 September 2021 Tuesday 2 3 9 7 5 7 4 8 3 0 4 8 3 8 5 7 0 6 View More