Winning Results
Monday, 21 September 2020

All Results

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
21 September 2020 Monday 7 5 2 0 2 4 8 7 9 6 5 5 8 4 4 1 7 2 View More
20 September 2020 Sunday 7 5 9 4 4 0 4 8 7 5 1 2 9 5 0 6 3 8 View More
19 September 2020 Saturday 4 3 1 9 2 6 6 7 6 8 8 4 6 2 2 0 2 7 View More
18 September 2020 Friday 0 9 4 1 6 5 9 3 0 0 2 1 9 1 6 4 8 4 View More
17 September 2020 Thursday 5 6 6 3 5 3 4 0 3 2 4 8 6 8 9 1 5 3 View More
16 September 2020 Wednesday 6 0 5 4 6 8 6 0 9 1 7 7 1 6 4 0 0 5 View More
15 September 2020 Tuesday 1 8 9 8 9 3 6 7 1 1 0 5 3 4 1 9 5 2 View More
14 September 2020 Monday 3 8 2 7 8 7 2 7 0 6 1 0 3 6 8 2 4 9 View More
13 September 2020 Sunday 8 4 5 2 8 1 6 3 7 5 5 3 2 6 4 1 5 9 View More
12 September 2020 Saturday 7 5 4 3 4 5 9 9 1 1 0 6 6 9 9 2 6 3 View More