Winning Results
Sunday, 29 November 2020

All Results

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
19 November 2020 Thursday 7 6 6 7 9 4 0 3 5 5 3 3 0 8 7 2 2 6 View More
18 November 2020 Wednesday 0 9 3 1 1 2 2 2 8 3 6 3 3 2 4 1 5 0 View More
17 November 2020 Tuesday 4 9 4 4 6 9 8 4 1 0 7 2 7 1 3 3 2 1 View More
16 November 2020 Monday 1 4 3 7 0 6 0 7 8 8 9 9 5 8 6 7 7 8 View More
15 November 2020 Sunday 3 5 0 7 1 7 2 9 2 3 3 8 1 7 8 2 9 1 View More
14 November 2020 Saturday 0 6 4 0 0 2 7 8 1 2 3 9 0 4 4 1 5 0 View More
13 November 2020 Friday 5 0 1 1 5 2 8 4 6 8 5 8 5 5 1 0 7 2 View More
12 November 2020 Thursday 8 3 6 4 3 6 1 2 9 9 3 3 8 5 2 0 4 8 View More
11 November 2020 Wednesday 6 7 1 4 3 4 7 7 1 6 3 9 0 0 4 1 7 8 View More
10 November 2020 Tuesday 8 5 0 8 4 9 7 9 2 6 1 6 1 8 7 2 5 1 View More