Winning Results
Tuesday, 28 January 2020

All Results

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
19 December 2019 Thursday 5 5 9 5 3 0 2 2 4 8 8 8 9 2 3 2 2 9 View More
18 December 2019 Wednesday 7 7 4 6 4 5 3 7 0 3 6 6 0 6 8 3 3 7 View More
17 December 2019 Tuesday 9 1 1 3 7 1 4 3 5 1 3 5 4 4 3 0 7 4 View More
16 December 2019 Monday 7 2 3 4 5 0 3 9 5 3 0 0 8 0 9 7 7 9 View More
15 December 2019 Sunday 0 2 6 1 3 1 1 2 4 0 2 7 1 0 9 1 5 4 View More
14 December 2019 Saturday 5 7 1 9 4 4 3 2 5 6 3 0 5 4 8 6 6 3 View More
13 December 2019 Friday 5 6 0 2 8 9 8 5 9 1 1 1 3 5 7 8 9 7 View More
12 December 2019 Thursday 6 4 8 0 0 4 8 7 7 5 3 3 0 0 9 1 2 5 View More
11 December 2019 Wednesday 8 3 3 4 5 9 2 9 2 9 4 9 1 3 7 8 9 6 View More
10 December 2019 Tuesday 9 7 2 5 9 5 5 9 9 1 6 5 1 9 5 3 4 6 View More