Winning Results
Saturday, 15 August 2020

All Results

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
25 June 2020 Thursday 3 8 0 4 6 1 2 0 9 0 9 9 5 7 1 2 7 1 View More
24 June 2020 Wednesday 8 4 1 2 2 8 0 8 7 5 1 2 6 4 3 6 9 0 View More
23 June 2020 Tuesday 7 0 5 6 1 2 9 6 3 8 5 8 5 9 9 1 2 4 View More
22 June 2020 Monday 7 4 0 4 2 4 8 2 1 1 3 2 5 5 7 0 6 9 View More
21 June 2020 Sunday 4 8 6 5 9 3 2 7 4 0 5 6 3 4 6 2 1 3 View More
20 June 2020 Saturday 0 8 8 2 5 6 3 3 1 9 9 2 8 1 3 0 1 8 View More
19 June 2020 Friday 1 8 3 0 9 2 6 0 6 1 3 5 6 6 9 8 4 6 View More
18 June 2020 Thursday 8 0 9 4 2 9 6 4 0 7 3 6 3 0 4 2 8 2 View More
17 June 2020 Wednesday 6 0 5 2 3 9 5 5 6 0 9 7 0 0 8 7 1 9 View More
16 June 2020 Tuesday 3 3 9 0 5 8 8 6 8 2 4 2 2 5 6 5 5 9 View More